Contact Us

Contact us

 

info@begner.com
sales@begner.com
support@begner.com


+46 23 160 20

 


  

Bandsågar; Blästermaskiner; Värmebehandling; Metallkap

Machines & Mechanical Systems

Begner Agenturer AB represent a number of world leading European companies supplying technology and machines to the Scandinavian market. Our customers are foremost in the metal industry sector, but our products can also be applied to other industries. Our excellent network, knowledge of the processes and our broad range of technical expertise helps our customers to find the best products and applications for their needs.

Kari Luokkala

Machines & Mechanical Systems

kari.luokkala@begner.com

+46 76 136 75 50

Jarmo Stam

COO Service

jarmo.stam@begner.com

+46 70 233 68 29

Veronica Kivi

Administration

veronica.kivi@begner.com

+46 23 160 20

Mattias Johansson

Service Technician

mattias.johansson@begner.com

+46 73 091 51 93 

Emil Fagerlund

Service Technician

emil.fagerlund@begner.com

+46 72 246 63 95

Ulrika Ebenhard

COO

ulrika.ebenhard@begner.com

+46 73 528 68 28

Björn Begner

Founder / Sales

bjorn.begner@begner.com

+46 70 520 25 06

 

Margit Fredriksson

Administration

margit.fredriksson@begner.com

+46 23 160 20

 

Patrik Fredriksson

CEO

patrik.fredriksson@begner.com

+46 23 160 20

 

Mätsystem; vibrationsmätning; Beröringsfri hastighetsmätning/längdmätning; Pyrometrar
Measure, Analyze & Machine Diagnostics

We supply systems and services for data acquisition, data analysis, condition monitoring, measurement of dimensions, surface inspection, vibration measurement, automation, camera systems etc.

Anders Källin

System Engineer

anders.kallin@begner.com

+46 23 160 20

Kent Engelcrona

System Engineer

kent.engelcrona@begner.com

+46 70 532 99 79

Maja Fredriksson

Finance & Administration

maja.fredriksson@begner.com

+46 23 160 20

Joakim Smeds

Sales Engineer

joakim.smeds@begner.com

+46 72 746 58 88

Joakim Collheim

System Engineer

joakim.collheim@begner.com

+46 73 097 76 63

Martin Ragnarsson

System Engineer

martin.ragnarsson@begner.com

+46 73 034 83 92

Pontus Fredriksson

Website & Marketing

pontus.fredriksson@begner.com

+46 76 142 47 78 

Ulrika Ebenhard

COO

ulrika.ebenhard@begner.com

+46 73 528 68 28

Patrik Fredriksson

CEO

patrik.fredriksson@begner.com

+46 23 160 20

  

 

 

  

 

 

 


 

 

Office & Machine Center Falun 

 

Begner Agenturer AB
Samuelsdalsvägen 2
791 61 Falun, Sweden

 

Samuelsdalsvägen 2, 791 61 Falun Begner Agenturer AB

*
*
*